RSSAf Councillors for 2013 announced

Jan 08, 2013 No Comments by

President : Professor Don Cowan
Vice President : Professors Ed Sturrock & Michael Perrin
General Secretary : Prof Jannie Hofmeyr
Treasurer : Mr Pierre Janssens;
Transactions Editor : Dr Margaret Avery
General Members :  Professor Janine Adams, Dr Graham Avery, Messrs Brendon Billings & Manoj Chiba, Professor Mike Davies-Coleman,  Em.Professor Cesareo Dominguez, Professor Andrea Fuller, Ms Judy Mann, Professor Francis Thackeray FRSSAf. Co-opted Member : Professor Doug Rawlings FRSSAf

Notice Board

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
Comments are closed.